Public Law 116-9

Date enacted
May 12, 2019

Added Elk Creek, Franklin Creek, Lobster Creek, Molalla River, Nestucca River, North Fork Silver Creek, Spring Creek, Walker Creek, and Wasson Creek (Oregon); Farmington River & Salmon Brook (Connecticut); Wood-Pawcatuck River System (Connecticut/Rhode Island); Nashua (Massachusetts/New Hampshire); and Deep Creek, Surprise Creek, and Whitewater River (California). Designated additional mileage on the Amargosa River (California); West Branch of the Farmington River (Connecticut); and Chetco, Elk, and Rogue Rivers (Oregon). Changed the name of Squaw Creek to Whychus Creek (Oregon). Made classification corrections to the Elk River (Oregon) and other technical amendments.

Law/order title
Public Law 116-9
Designation action type